Mewes & Partner GmbH - The Company

The Mewes & Partner GmbH was founded in 1991 from the partner's graduate engineers Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Mewes, Dipl.-Ing. Holger Wünsche and Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Feige and is still located in Hennigsdorf near Berlin. Managing partner is Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Mewes.

The business areas of the WinMOD System House
for the real-time simulation in automation include
the following fields:

  • system development
  • direct sales
  • support and update service
  • education
  • consulting
  • engineering

 

We have long time experiences in the development and sales of the WinMOD Systems for the real-time simulation of real plants and machines.

During the further development of our products we set high value on innovative solutions for the efficient treatment of problem statements. We are involved in different research projects and cooperate with well-known universities on the area of automation technology.

Our products and applications are developed out of practice and underlie constant further-developments. We are able to present the diverse processes in different branches in real-time with all functional units. Long time project experiences, detailed process knowledge, insights into the workflows in different branches and a team of high qualified personnel are the basis.

Mewes & Partner GmbH - Das Unternehmen

Die Mewes & Partner GmbH wurde 1991 von den Gesellschaftern Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Mewes, Dipl.-Ing. Holger Wünsche und Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Feige gegründet und ist seither in Hennigsdorf bei Berlin ansässig. Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter ist Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Mewes.

 

Die Geschäftsfelder des WinMOD-Systemhauses
für die Echtzeitsimulation in der Automation
umfassen folgende Bereiche:

  • System-Entwicklung
  • Direkt-Vertrieb
  • Support und Update-Service
  • Schulungen
  • Consulting
  • Engineering

 

Wir verfügen über langjährige Erfahrungen in der Entwicklung und dem Vertrieb der WinMOD-Systeme zur Echtzeitsimulation von realen Anlagen und Maschinen.

Bei der Weiterentwicklung unserer Produkte legen wir großen Wert auf innovative Lösungen für die effiziente Bearbeitung von Problemstellungen. Die WinMOD-Systemplattform wurde aus der Praxis heraus entwickelt und unterliegt einer stetigen Weiterentwicklung.

Wir sind in der Lage die verschiedensten Prozesse aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen in Echtzeit mit allen funktionalen Einheiten darzustellen. Langjährige Projekterfahrungen, detaillierte Prozesskenntnisse, Einblicke in die Abläufe in den Branchen und ein Team von hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern bilden hierfür die Grundlage.