WinMOD Customer Center

The WinMOD Customer Center extends the service and support benefits in the means of the WinMOD Software Maintenance Service in main areas. Access to those offers you will have with the contract for the WinMOD Software Maintenance Service Standard or through licensing.

Actual WinMOD Setup's can be downloaded in the area Product Support under the menu item System Platform.




 

Those topics are available for all WinMOD customers:

Additionally topics are only available for WinMOD customers with WinMOD Software Maintenance Service:


WinMOD Product Support

The WinMOD System Platform will constantly being developed. New functions will be added and technological developments will be put into practice.

In this area you have the possibility to actualize your WinMOD System Software via download of an upgrade according to the latest available WinMOD version. The same also applies for the WinMOD Configurations and the WinMOD Add-Ons. All current manuals to our products are also available via download in the area of the WinMOD Product Support.

Moreover actual software versions of third parties for the using with your WinMOD System are also here available.

more...

 

WinMOD Coaching

In this area different examples of WinMOD Projects show the single simulation elements in their diversification. You have here the possibility to get with the help of project examples very fast familiar the WinMOD System Software, WinMOD Configurations and WinMOD Add-Ons.

The WinMOD Coaching allows a fast learning, testing and understanding of WinMOD Products. WinMOD offers you for example varied possibilities for the presentation of signals. You can test very fast different functions with the WinMOD Coaching or you receive information about possibilities for the configuration of switches.

The coaching videos will present additionally basic workflows of our WinMOD Products, for example how to configure, to simulate and to test. The single workflows are systematically structured as knowledge basis. This allows a fast access on required workflows.

The videos are the ideal extension to manuals and online help.

more...

 

WinMOD OCA Libraries (Open Component Applications)

The WinMOD OCA Libraries offer prebuilt WinMOD Components for the area process automation and factory automation in typical variants, like they are used again and again in different plants. It is easy to modify those WinMOD Components, in order to adapt them on your actual projects. Moreover the WinMOD Components are characterized through a high simulation depth and accuracy.

On the basis of WinMOD OCA Libraries company specific components can be adapted and released. Thereby the component development is shorter and also early engineering phases are more efficiently.

Out of those WinMOD OCA Libraries the virtual plant in a WinMOD Project will be crated. This can happen manually or with the help of the WinMOD EngineeringAssistance. More information about the WinMOD EngineeringAssistance you will find under the topic WinMOD Add-Ons.

more...

 

WinMOD Project Recommendation

The WinMOD Project Recommendation defines a uniform WinMOD Project standard, including the areas product design, structure concept and standardization of signal, as well as type declaration and item designation.

This measurement helps you to adapt your project on highly optimized workflows, which allow the automatically project generation, like for example with the WinMOD EngineeringAssistance.

more...

 

WinMOD Project- and Data Templates

The benefit of the WinMOD Project- and Data Templates are uniformly structured projects with same design. Those templates can be adapted according to your customer specific needs. Uniform testing surfaces allow a structured testing and therefore reproducible test results.

more...


 

 

WinMOD Manuals

On this page we have collected all manuals to the WinMOD System Software, to the WinMOD Configurations and to the WinMOD Add-Ons.

more...

WinMOD-Kundencenter

Das WinMOD-Kundencenter erweitert die Service- und Supportleistungen im Rahmen des WinMOD-Softwarepflegeservice in wesentlichen Bereichen. Zugang zu diesen Angeboten erhalten Sie über den Vertrag zum WinMOD-Softwarepflegeservice Standard oder durch Lizenzierung.

Aktuelle WinMOD-Setup's stehen im Bereich Produktsupport unter dem Menüpunkt Systemplattform zum Download zur Verfügung. 

 


Diese Themenbereiche sind für alle unsere WinMOD-Kunden nutzbar:

Zusätzlich stehen für WinMOD-Kunden mit WinMOD-Softwarepflegeservice nachfolgende Themenbereiche zur Verfügung:


WinMOD-Produktsupport

Die WinMOD-Systemplattform wird kontinuierlich weiter entwickelt. Neue Funktionen kommen dazu und technologische Entwicklungen werden umgesetzt.

In diesem Bereich haben Sie die Möglichkeit Ihre WinMOD-Systemsoftware über das Herunterladen eines Updates entsprechend der neuesten verfügbaren Version zu aktualisieren. Gleiches gilt auch für die WinMOD-Konfigurationen und die WinMOD-Add-Ons. Alle aktuellen Handbücher zu unseren Produkten sind im ebenfalls im Bereich WinMOD-Produktsupport abrufbar.

Darüber hinaus können Sie hier auch aktuelle Softwareversionen von Drittanbietern für die Nutzung mit Ihrem WinMOD-System herunterladen.

weiter...

 

WinMOD-Coaching

In diesem Bereich zeigen unterschiedliche Beispiele zu WinMOD-Projekten die einzelnen Simulations-Elemente in ihrer Anwendungsvielfalt. Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit sich anhand von Projektbeispielen schnell in die WinMOD-Systemsoftware, die WinMOD-Konfigurationen und die WinMOD-Add-Ons einzuarbeiten.

Das WinMOD-Coaching ermöglicht ein schnelles Lernen, Ausprobieren und Verstehen der WinMOD-Produkte. WinMOD bietet Ihnen zum Beispiel vielfältige Möglichkeiten zur Darstellung von Signalen. Sie können im WinMOD-Coaching schnell Funktionen ausprobieren oder erhalten Informationen wie beispielsweise Schalter konfiguriert werden. Die eingestellten Coaching Videos vermitteln Ihnen zusätzlich die grundlegenden Abläufe mit unseren WinMOD-Produkten wie das Konfigurieren, Simulieren und Testen. Die einzelnen Workflows sind als Wissensbasis systematisch gegliedert, so dass Sie schnell auf die von Ihnen benötigten Abläufe zugreifen können.

weiter...

 

WinMOD-OCA-Bibliotheken (Open Component Applications)

Die WinMOD-OCA-Bibliotheken bieten vorgefertigte WinMOD-Komponenten für die Bereiche Process-Automation und Factory-Automation in den typischen Varianten, wie sie immer wieder in unterschiedlichen Anlagen vorkommen. Diese Komponenten können einfach modifiziert werden, um sie an Ihre aktuellen Projekte anzupassen und zeichnen sich durch eine hohe Simulationstiefe und Simulationsgenauigkeit aus.

Auf der Grundlage von OCA können Sie firmenspezifische Komponenten adaptieren und freigeben. Dadurch wird die Komponenten-Entwicklung verkürzt und auch frühe Engineering-Phasen werden effizienter.

Aus diesen WinMOD-Anwenderbibliotheken wird dann die WinMOD-Anlage erzeugt. Dieses geschieht manuell oder mit der WinMOD-EngineeringAssistenz. Die WinMOD-EngineeringAssistenz finden Sie unter Menüpunkt WinMOD-Add-Ons.

weiter...

 

WinMOD-Projektierungsempfehlung

Die WinMOD-Projektierungsempfehlung definiert einen einheitlichen WinMOD-Projektstandard, der die Bereiche Produktdesign, Strukturierungskonzept und Normierung von Signal-, Typbezeichnungen und Betriebsmittelkennzeichen (BMK) umfasst.

Diese Maßnahme erleichtert Ihnen die Projektanpassung an hoch optimierte Arbeitsabläufe, die eine automatische Projektgenierung wie beispielsweise mit der WinMOD-EngineeringAssistenz erlauben.

weiter...

 

WinMOD-Projekt- und Dateivorlagen

Durch die Verwendung von WinMOD-Projekt- und Dateivorlagen entstehen einheitlich strukturierte Projekte mit gleichem Design. Diese Vorlagen lassen sich Ihren kundenspezifischen Bedürfnissen anpassen. Einheitliche Testoberflächen ermöglichen Ihnen ein strukturiertes Testen und damit reproduzierbare Testergebnisse.

weiter...


 
WinMOD-Handbücher

Unter der Rubrik WinMOD-Handbücher finden Sie alle Handbücher zur WinMOD-Systemsoftware, zu den WinMOD-Konfigurationen und zu den WinMOD-Add-Ons.

weiter...